Claude and Yves Remy
Martin Price
Hans Weiss
Jack Ives
Banff Center
John Hunt
Oswald Oelz
Alliance in the Alps
Albert Precht
Peter Bärtsch
Bruno Durrer
Eco Himal
Lois Hechenblaikner
Silvia Metzeltin Buscaini
Erhard Loretan
Harish Kapadia
Mick Fowler
Stephen Venables
Werner Bätzing
Mario Broggi


"A recognition which clearly means far more than other sporting awards or media success"

Silvia Metzeltin Buscaini